ALBUM: DJ Carnage – Battered Bruised & Bloody | 2018 Free Zip Download


DJ Carnage Drops “Battered Bruised & Bloody”, Download Free Zip 

Bloodletting at long last relinquishes all the warmth he’s been perched on, discharging his sophomore collection Battered, Bruised and Bloodied.

The DJ and maker brings a lot of assistance along for the lit ride, utilizing the abilities of known items and rising stars alike including Migos, Lil Pump, Madeintyo, Lil B, Steve Aoki, Young Troy, Takeoff, Yung Pinch, Deko, Killy and bounty more.

RELATED:  Heavy K – Siphum’ Elokshin Ft. Mondli

Savagery has presented canapés from the venture in “Learn How to Watch” highlighting Mac Miller and Madeintyo and “I Shyne” including Lil Pump. Presently comes the 13-melody fundamental course.

Battered, Bruised and Bloodied is the subsequent venture to the Young Thug collab Young Martha EP from September 2017. That was gone before by the Step Brothers EP with G-Eazy, which dropped in March 2017.

RELATED:  Upcoming: Gucci Mane, Migos & Lil Yachty - "Glacier Boyz" | 2018 Album Zip Download

The new collection comes amidst the DJ’s Battered, Bruised and Bloodied Tour. Regardless he has seven show dates left incorporating stops in Kansas City, Mo., Boston, Buffalo, N.Y., Boise, Idaho and Santa Cruz, Calif.

Tune in to Carnage’s new Battered, Bruised and Bloodied collection beneath.

Dj Carnage’s Battered, Bruised & Bloodied Full Album Tracklist

1. “Headlock” featuring Killy
2. “Block You” featuring Deko
3. “Learn How to Watch” featuring Mac Miller and Madeintyo
4. “i Shyne” featuring Lil Pump
5. “Motorola” featuring Lil B
6. “Up Now” featuring Scarlxrd
7. “Morokomba!” feturing Skellism
8. “Plor Genocide” featuring Steve Aoki and Lockdown
9. “Visa” featuring Young Troy
10. “Close to Me” featuring Reo Cragun
11. “Overtime” featuring Sebastian and Kyle
12. “Bed Bugs” featuring Nessly, Yung Pinch and Takeoff
13. “Waterworld” featuring Migos


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.