ALBUM: Euphonik – Perspective | 2018 Free Zip Download

Euphonik Perspective album

Euphonik Drops “Perspective”, Download Free Zip 

Debut and well respected South African DJ and producer Euphonik has decided to come up today with the release of his new project which is a starter-pack music for unforgettable party experiences.

The album will surely meet to fans expectations as the rapper has not failed, download and stream “Perspective” below by Euphonik below. Also check out the full tracks below.

Check out the tracklist below.

1. Euphonik – Summer Sun

RELATED:  MA-E – Khethile Khetile Ft Tellaman

2. Euphonik – Let It Flow (feat. Clint Brink)

3. Euphonik – Moments (feat. Ziyon)

4. Euphonik – Apologies (feat. Luke M & Thoko)

5. Euphonik – Fire Dance (feat. Praiz)

6. Euphonik – It’s a Fine Day (feat. Zandra)

7. Euphonik – I’m Worthy (feat. Kelly Fortuin)

8. Euphonik – Runaway Love (feat. Donald)

9. Euphonik – How Will I Know

10. Euphonik – Don’t Wanna Be (Your Friend) [feat. Mi Casa]

RELATED:  EP: Kevin Gates - Chained To The City | 2018 Free Zip Download

11. Euphonik – My Baby (feat. Naak Musiq)

12. Euphonik – Let Me Go (feat. Naak Musiq)

13. Euphonik – The One (feat. Mpumi & Bekzin Terris)

14. Euphonik – Ama Bhoza (feat. Tira, Naak Musiq & Bekzin Terris)

15. Euphonik – Vuma (DJ Maphorisa X DJ Buckz Mix) [feat. Lolo & Bhutiza]

Euphonik – Killa Kau – Tholukuthi Hey (feat. Mbali)

DOWNLOAD Euphonik Perspective Album Zip

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.