ALBUM: Freshlyground – Can’t Stop | 2018 Free Zip Download

Freshlyground - Can't Stop album zip download

Freshlyground Drops A New Album “Can’t Stop”, Download Free Zip 

Mzansi has been breeding some refined artistes of which one on ’em Freshlyground made up of Zolani Mahola (vocals), Peter Cohen (drums), Josh Hawks (bass), Simon Attwell (saxophone), Julio Sigauque (electric guitar) and Christian Bakalanga (electric guitar) are back with a new project which they named Can’t Stop.

RELATED:  Zahara – Win Or Lose (Full Song)

Download and and stream the brand new track album named “Can’t Stop”, sure you’d love it. Listen to the album and tell us the on you feel most via the comment section.

RELATED:  Lil Wayne - “Bank Account (Remix)”

Check out the tracklist and download below.

1, Mna Nalamagenge (feat. The Soil)

2. Curious

3. Makes Me Happy

4. Can’t Stop

RELATED:  FULL ALBUM: Jo Black – Skepe

5. Coming Over

6. Jealousy

7. Blck Grls

8. Refugee

9. Gone Gone Gone (Song for Khwezi) [feat. Karen Zoid]

10. Banana Republic

11. Stimela

12. Ndiyak’khumbula (feat. Oliver Mtukudzi)

DOWNLOAD ALBUM Freshlyground – Can’t Stop Zip


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.