ALBUM: Roy Woods – Say Less | 2017 Zip


Roy Woods Releases “Say Less” Album, Download 2017 Zip

OVO crooner Roy Woods has finally come through to release his long awaited debut album. Everyone has been waiting patiently since the announcement of the album back in March, but after months of promotion & anticipation the album has finally hit the stores.

The album is laced with a whooping 16 tracks and it serves a s a follow up to last year’s Nocturnal EP features guest appearances from DVSNPartyNextDoor, 24hrs, and PnB Rock, the latter of which just ironically dropped off a new album of his own called Catch These Vibes (which Roy himself is featured on).

The album production was handled by the likes of Stwo, Nineteen85, LUCA., & S.L.M.N, among others. Say Less has been made available on iTunes & digital platforms.

Among other singles released, like Say Less,” “Balance” & “What Are You On?,” we can now stream and download the project in its entirety via Apple Music. 


1. “Medusa”
2. “Little Bit of Lovin”
3. “Say Less”
4. “Take Time” feat. 24hrs
5. “Something New”
6. “Top Left”
7. “Bb”
8. “Back It Up” feat. PARTYNEXTDOOR
9. “Glasses”
10. “The Way You Sex”
11. “Monday to Monda”
12. “What Are You On?”
13. “Balance” feat. dvsn & PnB Rock
14. “In the Club”
15. “B-Town”
16. “Undivided”


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.