Album/Mixtape: Chief Keef – The GloFiles Pt. 1 | 2018 Free Zip Download


Chief Keef Drops “The GloFiles Pt. 1”, Download Free Mixtape Zip 

Well here it is. Following two or three days see, Chief Keef chooses to come through today and offer his new tape The GloFiles Pt. 1, which comprises of numerous old and unreleased tunes that we’ve heard scraps from throughout the years.

Bound with 13 tracks altogether, the follow up to The Leek Vol. 5 highlights visitor appearances from Tadoe, Lil Reese, and Fredo Santana. In the interim creation is taken care of by any semblance of DP Beats, Chief Keef, Dolan Beats, and Mike Will Made It, among others.

RELATED:  24hrs - Like Basketballs

Accessible now on iTunes, fans can stream the two activities completely by means of Apple Music. Hit play and let us comprehend what record you’re feeling the most.

RELATED:  MoneyBagg Yo – Mad Face


1. Dolo
2. Stars
3. Outerspace Glo
4. Dipset
5. Carolina
6. Long (feat. Tadoe)
7. Binoculars
8. Hell Yeah
9. Respect
10. Yeah
11. Police
12. Me
13. We Want War (feat. Lil Reese & Fredo Santana)

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.