Download A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie’s New Album “The Bigger Artist” On iTunes

A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie at 2017 BET Experience

Download A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie’s New Album “The Bigger Artist” On iTunes

For months now, we and A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie‘s fans have been waiting in anticipation of his new album after he first made the announcement of the album’s release back in July. The Bronx rapper said;  “I know ya been waiting for the album for a minute now but if you’re really a fan you can’t just listen to this album without hearing my first project ever […] The album is complete, on the way, and worth wait I PROMISE,”

The rapper then in early September, announced that the title of the new album will be, The Bigger Artistand then he also promised that it will be coming on September 29th.and now, the rapper has kept to his promise by letting go his new album.

The last time A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie was heard from was when he came through with his new song named Say A, which you may wish to stream here.

RELATED:  RiFF RAFF Might Be The Man In The Sex Tape Posted By Porn Star Bella Elise Rose

The project is filled with 15 tracks in total, and it serves as a follow up to last year’s TBA EP. A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie features guest appearances from Kodak Black, 21 Savage, Chris Brown, Don Q, Trey Son, PnB Rock & Youngboy Never Broke Again. Meanwhile, production process was handled and managed by people like Murda Beats, Cardo, DJ Mustard, Metro Boomin, Jahaan Sweet, Quasi, and more.

Currently, you may wish to stream the album in entirety on iTunes, listen to them all and tell us the track you feel the most, see the album track list below.


RELATED:  Tory Lanez - Shooters

1. “No Promises”
2. “Undefeated”
3. “Drowning” (Feat. Kodak Black)
4. “Say A’”
5. “No Comparison”
6. “Unhappy”
7. “Let’s Start Over”
8. “Get to You”
9. “Somebody”
10. “Money Sprung” (Feat. Don Q)
11. “If I Gotta Go”
12. “F*ckig & Kissing” (Feat. Chris Brown)
13. “Bad Girl” (Feat. Trey Songz)
14. “Stalking You”
15. “Beast Mode” (Feat. PnB Rock & YoungBoy Never Broke Again)

RELATED:  Kraizie – Pebep

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.