Fifth Harmony – Fifth Harmony (Album Cover, Release Date & Tracklist)

Fifth Harmony Released Their Album Track List & Fans Are Freaking Out

Fifth Harmony – Fifth Harmony (Album Cover, Release Date & Tracklist)

Its a wonderful week especially for the musical group, Fifth Harmony. The female singers 2 days ago released the cover art for their upcoming self-titled album, they also covered the Seventeenmagazine, and revealed the track list for their album.

The humble and loyal fans of the singer a re really happy for the upcoming release and they already said it will be the best album ever, hope the album titled will explain better.

Ready? #FifthHarmony 8.25

A post shared by Fifth Harmony (@fifthharmony) on

On August 8 the talented musical group, via their Instagram account released the cover art and tracks of the album some tracks have some alluring titles like “Sauced Up,” “Make You Mad,” “Lonely Night,” and “Bridges.”

RELATED:  Album/Mixtape: Mya - TKO (The Knock Out) | 2018 Free Zip Download

The self titled album is to be released on August 25, 2017

We also cant wait to take hold of the banger, check out the tracks below

RELATED:  Veezo View – Pre Visa [2017 Free EP]

1. Down (ft. Gucci Mane)
2. He Like That
3. Sauced Up
4. Make You Mad
5. Deliver
6. Lonely Night
7. Don’t Say You Love Me
8. Angel
9. Messy
10. Bridges

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply