Free Album/Mixtape: RiFF RAFF – Alcoholic Alligator | 2018 Zip Download


RiFF RAFF Shares “Alcoholic Alligator” Album/Mixtape, Download Free Zip 

Only two or three months expelled from the arrival of his Cool Blue Jewels venture, Riff Raff is back with another round of new music. In the wake of hitting us with “Posing Pictures” hours back, the Houston rapper chooses to come through today and offer whatever remains of his new collection called Alcoholic Alligator.

RELATED:  Tory Lanez - Leaning

The 14-melody assemblage of work highlights visitor appearances from Iceman, BMFB, Annimeanz, Rulah Rah, Begetz, and that’s just the beginning.

Accessible on iTunes, fans can stream the venture completely by means of Apple Music. Hit play and let us recognize what you think.

RELATED:  Listen To Wu-Tang Clan's The Saga Continues, Download Album On iTunes


1. A Chain (feat. Young Hu$tle)
2. As I Look Around (feat. Iceman)
3. Cool S**t (feat. BMFB)
4. Flex on My Ex
5. I Was a Baby (feat. Annimeanz)
6. Lifted (feat. Welbe)
7. Movie (feat. Rulah Rah)
8. No Games (feat. Begetz)
9. Posin’ Taking Pictures (feat. Young Hu$tle)
10. Pour a 6 (feat. Evante)
11. Cross My Heart (feat. Thug Angel)
12. Grams at Midnight
13. A Chain (Radium Remix)
14. Cool S**t (Radium Remix)


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.