FULL ALBUM: Chomee – Do Mo Squats | 2017 Zip

Chomee Drops “Do Mo Squats” Album, Download Zip

A new album update is currently at our beck and call, the new project comes after we heard from Revolution who decided to come through with a new album tahat dropped last night, and it’s named Moshito. This evening a new album titled “Do Mo Squats” has been dropped by a female South African emcee.

The South African House Singer named Chomee has finally decided to lets go of her much awaited album called Do Mo Squats which you can download for free below.

RELATED:  Bongi Dube – Benginawe (It’s Over)

The Project is filled with a total of 14 new tracks and it features some guest appearances from nice artistes like professor, Xigubu and many other.

Download and stream the new album from Chomee titled “Do Mo Squats”. Share your thoughts via the comment section and please don’t forget to share the project.

Check out the tracklist of the album below.

1: Chomee – Chomza (Blome Nobani) Ft. Xelimpilo

2: Chomee – Do Mo Squats Ft. Bongani Fassie [Maestro Mix]

RELATED:  Flame – White Ft. Tkay B3nchMarq (Full Song)

3: Chomee – Diteki Ft. Candy

4: Chomee – Zozela Zalala

5: Chomee – Bogart Ft. Candy

6: Chomee – AmaPlan Ft. Professor

7: Chomee – Lo Nalo

8: Chomee – Imnandi LeShandis

9: Chomee – Phuz’ Umuntu Ft. Ishmael

10: Chomee – Zikhal’ Epaleni Ft. Brickz

11: Chomee – Mavuso Ft. Xighubu

12: Chomee – Diteki Ft. Candy [Remix]

13: Chomee – Chomza (Blome Nobani) Ft. Xelimpilo [Remix]

14: Chomee – Do Mo Squats


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.