FULL ALBUM: Miguel – War & Leisure | 2017 Zip


Miguel Drops “War & Leisure” Album, Download 2017 Zip

Miguel has spend enough time, probably months promoting his new album. He already had dropped songs like “Sky Walker,” “Told You So,” & “Pineapple Skies” to name a few, finally, Miguel’s highly anticipated 4th studio album, War & Leisure, has been released today.

RELATED:  Bali Baby - Backseat [Free Mp3 Download]

Te new album houses a total of 12 new tracks, and it serves as the follow up to 2015’s WildHeart LP features guest appearances from Travis Scott, J. Cole, Salaam Remi, Rick Ross, Kali Uchis, and more. Happy Perez, Salaam Remi, Detail, Miguel himself & more saw that the production process was a lit

According to Miguel, he said he’s becoming more politically in-tune with his audience for the upcoming project. “War & Leisure” has political undertones, because that’s what life feels like right now.”

The project is currently available now on iTunes, stream and download the project in its entirety via Apple Music.


1. Criminal (feat. Rick Ross)
2. Pineapple Skies
3. Sky Walker (feat. Travis Scott)
4. Banana Clip
5. Wolf (feat. Quin)
6. Harem
7. Told You So
8. City of Angels
9. Caramelo Duro (feat. Kali Uchis)
10. Come Through and Chill (feat. J. Cole & Salaam Remi)
11. Anointed
12. Now


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.