Full Album: Olamide – Lagos Nawa | 2017 Zip

Stream Olamide’s Lagos Nawa (Wobey Sound), Download Album Zip

Just after we released the album of Dj Maphorisa & Blaqboy Music titled Gqom Wave, in South Africa, another prolific rapper from Nigeria has also dropped his own anticipated album titled Lagos Nawa (Wobey Sound). The new album is apparently the 7th studio album of the debut rapper and it’s readily available for streaming.

The new album of the YBNL General is filled with a totaled of 17 tracks and features fellow heavyweight Nigerian acts like Timaya, Phyno, Tiwa Savage and Reminisce.

When it comes to the production, it was all handled by Young John except Track 7 which was produced by Olamide himself. Listen tot eh song and tell us if you feel the Nigerian rap god doing what he knows how to do best.


Tracklist: Olamide – Lagos Nawa

1. Olamide – Fe Nu Shey Street // DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Olamide – Radio Lagos // DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Olamide – Yaga // DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Olamide – The One // DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Olamide – Oro Pawpaw // DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Olamide – Bend It Over Ft. Reminisce & Timaya // DOWNLOAD MP3

RELATED:  Olamide – Oro Pawpaw (Full Song)

7. Olamide – Shine // DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Olamide – SaySayMaley // DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Olamide – Mo Je Dodo // DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Olamide – Lagos Nawa // DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Olamide – Everyday Is Not A Christmas // DOWNLOAD MP3

12. Olamide – On A Must Buzz Ft. Phyno // DOWNLOAD MP3

13. Olamide – Shanko Baby // DOWNLOAD MP3

14. Olamide – Fine Fine Girls Ft. Tiwa Savage // DOWNLOAD MP3

15. Olamide – Wo // DOWNLOAD MP3

16. Olamide – Enimimomi // DOWNLOAD MP3

17. Olamide – Wo (Spiritual) // DOWNLOAD MP3

RELATED:  Stream Sonder’s Brent Faiyaz debut album Sonder Son, Download On iTunes

Olamide – Lagos Nawa Full Album Zip Download


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.