FULL ALBUM: Revolution – Moshito | 2017 Zip

Download Revolution’s Album, “Moshito”, Stream 2017 Zip

Just yesterday, Revolution decided to come through with the release of a brand new album, the new album was probably dropped on the first day of December to wish fans a happy new month. The new project is called Moshito.

The South African house Duo Moshito who are currently signed to four house productions have finally released their much anticipated project called Moshito.

Download and stream the new album from  house Duo, Revolution titled Moshito. Stay tuned for more updates and please don’t forget to use the share button below. Thanks for visiting.

RELATED:  DOWNLOAD VIDEO: Miss Pru – Ugesi ft. Emtee, Sjava, Saudi, Neo & Kid Tini | Mp4

See the full tracklist of the album below.

1: Revolution, XtetiQsoul & Sio – Running

2: Revolution – Mysterious

3: Revolution – Ngenzenjani Na? Ft. Brenda Mtambo

4: Revolution – Moshito

5: Revolution – Massacre

6: Revolution – U Thando Ft. Mbuso Khoza

RELATED:  Video: Reason – Top Seven | Mp4

7: Revolution – Travelling Ft. Sio

8: Revolution – Let Me Go Ft. Hlulani

9: Revolution – Thupa

10: Revolution – Ruff

11: Revolution – Aambadja Ft. Gazza

12: Revolution – Nashangasana Ft. Nseka

13: Revolution – Mavoko Ft. Benny Mayengani

14: Revolution – Be Reasonable Ft. Vee Mampeezy

15: Revolution – Seduction


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.