FULL ALBUM: Various Artists – West Ink Banger | 2017 Free Zip

Various Artists Drop New Album “West Ink Banger”, Download Full 2017 Zip

Few hours ago, we had a new update which came in inform of new album, the project was released by Various Artists and it’s a nice South African beats filled album.

South African Gqom powerhouse label West Ink Records have decided to release their most anticipated project which is titled “West Ink Banger” which is Performed by different artistes signed to West Ink Records and features some Previously Released songs like Wololo, Gandaganda.

RELATED:  King Louie - Lyin' Ass

Download and stream the full album and individual singles in the album titled “West Ink Banger” below and tell us what you think about it, stay tuned for more.

See The Tracklist Of West Ink Banger Below

1. Babes Wodumo – Wololo Remix (feat. Mampintsha; Prod by Lemon and Herb) | Download

2. Babes Wodumo – Gandaganda (feat. Mampintsha; Madanon) | Download

3. Babes Wodumo – Jiva Phezíkombhede (feat. Mampintsha; Ntando Duma) | Download

RELATED:  Stunt Double – Fame Ft. Da L.E.S

4. Dlala Thukzin – Amazolo (feat. Lilly) | Download

5. Madanon – Amadimoni (feat. Dj Catzico) | Download

6. Madanon – Usisi Oyedwa (feat. Babes Wodumo; Mampintsha; Dlala Thukzin) | Download

7. Babes Wodumo – Umzabhabha Remix (feat. Mampintsha) | Download

8. Madanon – Imvela Kancane (feat. Character) | Download

9. Babes Wodumo – Angisona (feat. Mampintsha) | Download

10. Dlala Thukzin – Zvangu Zvamuka (feat. Kwabatsha; Mampintsha) | Download

11. Dlala Thukzin – Lento (feat. Madanon; Mampintsha) | Download

12. Lungsta SlamX – Mandisa (feat. Mampintsha; Sizwe Map) | Download

RELATED:  Stream Wiz Khalifa's "Laugh Now Fly Later" Mixtape, Download Zip On iTunes

13. Funky Qla – Sengíkhathele (feat. Madanon; Mampintsha; Pepino) | Download

14. Funky Qla – Umngani Wami Remix (feat. Babes Wodumo) | Download

15. Madanon – Makhelwane (feat. Babes Wodumo; Mampintsha | Download

16. Funky Qla – Ohho (feat. Mampintsha) | Download

Stream & Download  the album below and dont forget to get your won copy on itunes or any digital store,



Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.