Full Album/Mixtape: Flame – Clouds EP | 2017 Zip

Download & Stream Flame’s  New Ep “Clouds” Download Zip

Since his independence, Flame has not been known to drop any project yet. However, the history is changed as he has released a new project (EP) which titled Clouds and it’s released under The Wrecking Crew.

The SA artiste, Flame, a former signee under Ambitiouz Entertainment features the usual suspects A-Reece no his project while we also got to get a verse from rap veteran Da L.E.S.

The EP is filled with a total of 14 hot tracks in which he features artistes like; Zoocci Coke Dope, LouwRowleneA-Reece, EccoTkay B3nchMarq & Enkei.

READ  Mafikizolo – Ndifunukwazi Ft. Syleena Johnson

The project is up on iTunes and fans can stream it in it’s entirety via Apple Music below.  Stay tuned for more interesting updates.

See the album tracklist below.

  • Flame – Pray 4 Us | Download
  • Flame – Caught Up | Download
  • Flame – The Message  | Download
  • Flame – Between Me And You Ft. Rowlene | Download
  • Flame – Stack It Up Ft. Zoocci Coke Dope & Louw | Download
  • Flame – Beast (Interlude) | Download
  • Flame – Yung Ft. A-Reece | Download
  • Flame – Celebration Ft. DA L.E.S | Download
  • Flame – Trapped In My Conscious Ft. Louw | Download
  • Flame – Celebration Ft. DA L.E.S | Download
  • Flame – 6am | Download
  • Flame – White Ft. Tkay B3nchMarQ | Download
  • Flame – Money Today Ft. A-Reece | Download

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.