Full Mixtape: MoneyBagg Yo & YoungBoy Never Broke Again – Fed Baby | Zip


Stream MoneyBagg Yo & YoungBoy Never Broke Again’s Fed Baby Mixtape, Download Zip

Since last year, YoungBoy Never Broke Again has been on a pretty turbulent path to success he was then released from jail in mail after chrges of attempted first-degree murder in November 2016. The rising Baton Rouge rapper has become one of the hottest rappers in the South now.

Few weeks back, he joined with Lil Uzi Vert on a mixtape called Too Fast, which is yet to arrive, as we are still in wait of the album,  the Baton Rouge rapper quickly teamed up with Moneybagg Yo first for another joint mixtape called Fed Baby’s.

The project is filled with  a total of 14-songs and it features two guest appearances from Young Thug and Quavo, lisren to the project on on iTunes, or you can stream the project in its entirety via Apple Music. 


1. “Charge Partners” (prod. by Go Grizzly)
2. “Preliminary Hearing” (prod. by Dubba-AA)
3. “Mandatory Drug Test” Feat. Young Thug (prod. by Javar, Rockamore & Stonii Romo)
4. “Tampering With Evidence” (prod. by DJ Swift & Dubba-AA)
5. “Character Witness” (prod. by Southside)
6. “Plea Deal” (prod. by Dubba-AA & DJ Swift)
7. “Contempt of Court” (prod. by DJ Chose)
8. “Judgement” (prod. by DJ Swift & Dubba-AA)
9. “Pleading the Fifth” Feat. Quavo (prod. by Honorable C.N.O.T.E. & Bobby Kritical)
10. “Collateral Damage” (prod. by DJ Swift)
11. “Acquittal” (prod. by June James)
12. “Appeal” (prod. by DJ Swift & Dubba-AA)
13. “Homicide” (prod. by DMacTooBangin)
14. “Prime Suspect” (prod. by June James)


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.