Mixtape: Alchemist – Paris L.A. Brussels


Alchemist Drops A New Mixtape Named “Paris L.A. Brussels” 

It’s rare to find nice producers who also have the talent to get out some new songs, today, Alchemist comes through to drops a new project. the producer is known to be willing  to work with new people. He has recently produced Action Bronson‘s Blue Chips 7000, as well as announcing plans to work with the elusive DOOM and New York newcomer Westside Gunn on a collaborative project called WESTSIDEDOOM.

The producer debuted the project in collaboration with Red Bull Music Academy, and puts him in he studio with a number of European artists. The project, titled Paris L.A. BrusselsThe nice singer and producer released the Mixtape for  free stream on SoundCloud.

RELATED:  Mp3 Preview: Gucci Mane - “Bipolar”

Check out the full tracklist, of the project below.


01 CABALLERO & JEANJASS – Montre Suisse (prod. the Alchemist) scratches by DJ Eskondo
02 HESKIS – Périmètre (prod. the Alchemist)
03 GRACY HOPKINS – Too Lazy To Finish (prod. the Alchemist)
04 ROMEO ELVIS – Carrière (prod. the Alchemist)
05 COOL CONNEXION – Monnaie (prod. the Alchemist)
06 DEEN BURBIGO – Membres de Gang (prod. the Alchemist)
07 LOMEPAL & PRINCE WALY – Forêt (prod. the Alchemist)
08 3010 & EDDIE HYDE – Metronomie (prod. the Alchemist)

RELATED:  ALBUM: Yung6ix - High Star | 2017 Zip

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.