Download PartyNextDoor’s Full Ep, “Seven Days” On iTunes

PartyNextDoor at 2017 Grammy Awards

PartyNextDoor Drops A Full Ep, “Seven Days”, Download And Stream For Free On iTunes

OVO SZN is really down on us, soon, DVSN’s Morning After album will be dropping, specifically in two weeks ie on October 13 and also, Majid Jordan’s sophomore album The Space Between arriving two weeks after DVSN’ Morning After ie on October 27. Definitely with such hits coming just in the month of October, we may be safe to say that OVO has taken over and dominated the month of October.

News also have it that Roy Woods is currently getting set for his Say Less album and PartyNextDoor is gearing up for a new project of his own called Club Atlantis, the new project has been confirmed by OVO in August that it will be coming soon.

Today however, PND has decided to drop a seven-track EP named Seven Days, the work came in after he’s been teasing a new song title and artwork everyday for the past week. The rapper had been rolling out the trackless to the new EP appropriately titled Seven Days, which arrives on the seventh day of promotion.

Check out the full EP tracklist  below and stream or download the full EP zip on iTunes, tell us your mind via the comment section and stay tuned for mere.

RELATED:  A$AP Ferg Releases The Episode One Of "Still Striving Vlog"


RELATED:  Kevin Gates Shares "Fuckin Right", "Jus Wanna", "GOMD" and "Attention" Snippets From His "By Any Means 2"

1. Bad Intentions
2. Never Played ME
3. Damage
4. Better Man
5. Best Friends
6. The Right Way
7. Love Me Again

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.