UPCOMING: AKA – Touch My Blood (TMB) Unreleased Album Tracklist

AKA Has An Upcoming Album, Touch My Blood (TMB) And Here Is The Unofficial Album Tracklist

Soon, South African debut rapper will let go another debut debut album which we believe is titled Touch My Blood (TMB), the project will come after the SS rapper dropped the last one few months back.

RELATED:  Babes Wodumo – Jiva Phezíkombhede Ft. Mampintsha; Ntando Duma


The South African Supa mega rapper, few days back updated his fans via his Twitter account and shared the tracklist of his awaited album named Touch My Blood (TMB).

The album is meant to have a total of 15 tracks, and it already features two songs which has been released in the past, “Starsigns” and “Sweet Fire“. Stay tuned.

RELATED:  ALBUM: Dosline – Supastar | 2017 Zip


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply