ASAP Rocky’s “Testing” To Include Kid Cudi, Frank Ocean, Kodak Black, etc

ASAP Rocky and the cast of Monster participated in a live Q&A hosted by Stella Artois and at Cafe Artois during the Sundance Film Festival in Park City, Utah on Sunday, January 21, 2018

ASAP Rocky Assures That Kid Cudi, Frank Ocean, Kodak Black, And Even More Are Present On Next Album, “Testing”, Download Free Album Zip Soon

For quite a long time, thoughts have just kept on going up about A$AP Rocky‘s third studio collection, Testing, as the craftsman prodded the project relentlessly on his Instagram. At last, the hold up is almost finished as Rocky apparently affirmed that the project is dropping today. With a lead-up including a few test singles, it seems like they were essentially mysteries all alone as a tracklist has surfaced with none of the original tunes promised. While “A$AP Forever” is relied upon to be on the collection, extra artistes have been said to be on the spacey vibe, with the application likely affirming the chatter.

An application titled “TESTING” showed up soon after the tracklist was clearly reelased by a few respectable sources who had likewise uncovered Kendrick Lamar’s “DAMN.” following before its discharge. In the application, the client is incited to utilize “Yammy Vision” to make an augmented reality experience when searching street signs in your city. As indicated by a few Reddit clients, the application triggers the tracklist to show when utilizing “Yammy Vision” and keeping in mind that the tracklist beneath has not been affirmed by Rocky himself. On the chance that it is to be trusted, Rocky has included Kid Cudi and T.I. to “A$AP Forever,” and has tracks with FKA Twigs, Puff Daddy, Skepta, Kodak Black, Juicy J, and others. BlocBoy JB is relied upon to show up however it looks as if “Bad Company” did not make the cut.

What do you think about the recommended tracklist? We’ll see in few hours if theres any chance that it is surely genuine yet all signs are indicating this being the official rundown.

  1. Distorted Records [prod. Nez & Rio]
  2. A$AP Forever (ft. Kid Cudi & T.I.) [prod. Hector Delgado)
  3. Tony Tone (ft. Puff Daddy)
  4. Fukk Sleep (ft. FKA Twigs)
  5. Praise The Lord (Da Shine) (ft. Skepta)
  6. Drops (ft. Kodak Black)
  7. Buck Shots
  8. Guns N Butter (ft. Juicy J)
  9. Brotha Man (ft. French Montana, Frank Ocean, Snoop Dogg) [prod. Khaled of Members Only]
  10. OG Beeper (ft. BlocBoy JB)
  11. The Kids Turned Out Fine
  12. Hun43rd (ft. Dev Hynes)
  13. Changes
  14. Black Tux, White Collar
  15. Purity (ft. Frank Ocean)