Album: Cardi B – “Invasion Of Privacy” | 2018 Free Zip

Download Album: Cardi B - "Invasion Of Privacy" | 2018 Free Zip

Cardi B’s “Invasion Of Privacy” Is Finally Here, Download Free Album Zip

After a very long but short wait, 25 year old’s first album has landed. The rapper has taken to the streaming services platform to unleash her Invasion of Privacy album.

 Download Album: Cardi B - "Invasion Of Privacy" | 2018 Free Zip


It was not long ago when the debut rapper released the project’s tracklist on Twitter and Instagram, the tracklist unveiled that the album see no featured artiste except from two rappers, 21 Savage and Migos.

The new project is filled with a total of 13 tracks with some tracks like Motorsport“,Drip“, “Be Careful“, etc already released.

According to Cardi, she said that there may be more features on the project, as she tells fans that she has “some surprises” that they can find out when the album drops today, you can however check for yourself below.

In other related news, Cardi B was interviewed by Ebro to discuss Invasion Of Privacy and probably other matters, there the Hot 97 radio anchor asked the American rapper if she really has issues with Nicki Minaj. Then Cardi made it clear that that there are no issues with Nicki Minaj, rather the rumor was made up mainly by the Internet because people love artiste to beef, so it’s entertaining to them.

Check out Cardi B’s tracklist for Invasion of Privacy below to see what track you love most. Download and stream the new album by Cardi and tell us what you think about the project using the comment section. Stay tuned for more interesting updates.

Check out Cardi B’s Invasion of Privacy Tracklist below.

1. “Get Up 10”
2. “Drip” Featuring Migos
3. “Bickenhead”
4. “Bodak Yellow”
5. “Be Careful”
6. “Best Life”
7. “I Like It”
8. “Ring”
9. “Money Bag”
10. “Bartier Cardi” Featuring 21 Savage
11. “She Bad”
12. “Thru Your Phone”
13. “I Do”

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply