ALBUM: Chloe X Halle – The Kids Are Alright | 2018 Zip

 Chloe X Halle Drop “The Kids Are Alright”, Download Free Zip

Though not popular in the industry, but the sisters, Chloe and Halle have after a while decided to released their debut album titled The Kids Are Alright. The new project boasts of 18-track album (including two bonus tracks)and it sees the help of other nice rappers like Goldlink, Joey Bada$$ and Kari Faux. 



According to the duo, “Our debut album The Kids Are Alright means so much to us,” they claimed. “This is three years of self-discovery, vulnerability, and growth, all put into one album. We’ve put our hearts and souls into every lyric, every beat, and we cannot wait for the world to hear.

Quite young though, but we know that the future holds positive things for 19 year old Chloe and 17 year old Halle. They also dropped a video to accompany their album’s release. To watch the video, please follow this link and scroll below to see the album tracks.


1. Hello Friend (intro)
2. The Kids Are Alright
3. Grown (from Grown-ish)
4. Hi Lo (featuring GoldLink)
5. Everywhere
6. FaLaLa (interlude)
7. Fake (featuring Kari Faux)
8. Baptize (interlude)
9. Down
10. Galaxy
11. Happy Without Me (featuring Joey Bada$$)
12. Babybird
13. Warrior (from a Wrinkle in Time)
14. Cool People
15. Baby on a Plane
16. If God Spoke

Bonus Tracks: 
17. Drop
18. Fall

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply