Album: DJ Sliqe – Navy Black

DOWNLOAD DJ Sliqe Navy Black Album (Zip File)

DJ Sliqe – Navy Black Album Zip Download

After what seems like a long wait, SA’s debut disk jockey, DJ Sliqe is back with a new album, it named “Navy Black”. The South African Dj who also doubles as a singer came through the middle of the night to release his newest body of work, “Navy Black”.

Th long awaited album is filed with a grand total of 11 hot tracks and of course features a host of respected South African rappers, amongst which are AKA, Kwesta, Emtee who recently went viral for collapsing on stage, Flame, Ecco, Tshego and even some other good named.

You may check below to stream or download the free album zip of DJ Sliqe’s “Navy Black” project. Listen to the new dop and stay tune dfor more.

Full Tracklist of DJ Sliqe – Navy Black Album 

1. DJ Sliqe Intro (feat. Louisa Tlali & Papa Action) | DOWNLOAD MP3

2. DJ Sliqe Biskop (feat. Kwesta) | DOWNLOAD MP3

3. DJ Sliqe Girls Jungle (feat. ChianoSky) | DOWNLOAD MP3

4. DJ Sliqe Oh Well (feat. Sy Ari Da Kid & AKA) | DOWNLOAD MP3

5. DJ Sliqe Town Talk (feat. Flame & Ecco) | DOWNLOAD MP3

6. DJ Sliqe Navy (feat. Gobi) | DOWNLOAD MP3

7. DJ Sliqe Backyard (feat. Tshego) | DOWNLOAD MP3

8. DJ Sliqe Fully Skit | DOWNLOAD MP3

9. DJ Sliqe Fully (feat. L-Tech) | DOWNLOAD MP3

10. DJ Sliqe Kasi Anthem (feat. Emtee & Maraza) | DOWNLOAD MP3

11. DJ Sliqe Dream Girl (feat. L-Tech) | DOWNLOAD MP3

DOWNLOAD DJ Sliqe Navy Black Free Album Zip