Album: Eminem – Kamikaze | 2018 Free Zip

Eminem - Kamikaze 2018 Free Album Zip Download
Eminem - Kamikaze 2018 Free Album Zip Download

Eminem – Kamikaze Free Album Zip Download: Astonishment! With no notice by any stretch of the imagination, Eminem chooses to come through today and treat fans to an unexpected collection called Kamikaze, which is official delivered Dr. Dre and Slim Shady himself.

Bound with 13 tracks altogether, the follow up to a year ago’s Revival LP highlights visitor appearances from Joyner Lucas, Royce Da 5’9″ and Toronto R&B artist Jessie Reyez, the last of which who shows up twice on the undertaking on melodies “Nice Guy” and “Good Guy.” Meanwhile, his director, Paul Rosenberg, likewise adds to the venture with an interval on track #4 “Paul’s Skit.”

“Tried not 2 overthink this 1… enjoy,” Eminem composed as he shared the undertaking on Twitter.

Concerning the collection’s cover craftsmanship (see tweet above), it hopes to be propelled by Beastie Boys’ Licensed To Ill extend from 1986 with its stream stabilizer and rudder being shown before a khaki scenery.

Accessible now on iTunes, fans stream the unexpected task completely through Apple Music or potentially Spotify. Hit play and let us know what record you’re feeling the most?


1. The Ringer
2. Greatest
3. Lucky You (feat. Joyner Lucas)
4. Paul (Skit)
5. Normal
6. Em Calls Paul (Skit)
7. Stepping Stone
8. Not Alike (feat. Royce da 5’9″)
9. Fall
10. Kamikaze
11. Nice Guy (feat. Jessie Reyez)
12. Good Guy (feat. Jessie Reyez)
13. Venom (Music From the Motion Picture)

Album: Eminem – Kamikaze | 2018 Free Album Zip Download