Album: Famous Dex – Dex Meets Dexter | 2018 Free Zip

Famous Dex Comes Through With "Dex Meets Dexter" Album, Download Free Zip


Famous Dex Comes Through With “Dex Meets Dexter” Album, Download Free Zip

Famous Dex has finally released his awaited new album named Dex Meets Dexter. The rapper earlier revealed the album’s cover art on Tuesday (April 2), and subsequently shared it’s tracklist for Dex Meets Dexter on his Instagram account Wednesday afternoon (April 3).

The LP is filled with a total of 14 tracks and features some good artistes like Wiz Khalifa, A$AP Rocky and Diplo.

The rapper, Famous Dex has been releasing tons of new songs and his most recent was the track he shared from the album two days back, enlisting Australia’s alternative hip-hop band Drax Project on “Light.” Other released songs from the album are A$AP Rocky-assisted “Pick It Up” and “Japan,” both of which sit at No. 70 and 71 consecutively on this week’s Billboard Hot 100 chart.

He also released the official music video for “Japan” last month and it saw the 24-year-old rhymer hanging out with some multiple pretty women. The video has since gathered over eight million views since its release.

Check out Famous Dex’s Dex Meets Dexter album tracks below.

Famous Dex’s Dex Meets Dexter Tracklist

1. “DMD”
2. “Prove It”
3. “Japan”
4. “Deadpool”
5. “Light” featuring Drax Project
6. “Celine”
7. “Take Her” featuring Wiz Khalifa
8. “Hemi”
9. “Pick It Up” featuring ASAP Rocky
10. “Them Days”
11. “Said So”
12. “Xoxo”
13. “Chump”
14. “Champion” featuring Diplo

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply