Album: Kyle – Light Of Mine | 2018 Free Zip Download

Kyle Drops "Light Of Mine", Download Album Free Zip 


Kyle Drops “Light Of Mine”, Download Album Free Zip 

In the wake of breaking out onto the scene broadly with his hit tune “iSpy” highlighting Lil Yachty, California craftsman KYLE has kept fans looking out for his official studio make a big appearance collection for the past couple years, however now the time has come. Following quite a while of advancement, Light Of Mine was at last discharged on iTunes and other spilling stages today.

Bound with 15 tracks altogether, the follow up to 2015’s Smyle highlights visitor appearances from 2 Chainz, Kehlani, Khalid, Alessia Cara, Lil Yachty, and that’s just the beginning. Talking on the collection, Kyle says he went more individual than he ever has with this one and indicated individuals a more profound battle.

Accessible on iTunes, fans can stream the task completely with the expectation of complimentary on account of the great people at Spotify. Hit play and let us recognize what you think.


1. Ups & Downs
2. Coming, Going? (Ft. Take 6)
3. Zoom
4. Ikuyo (Ft. 2 Chainz & Sophia Black)
5. Games
6. Babies (Ft. Alessia Cara)
7. OpenDoors (Ft. Avery Wilson)
8. To The Moon
9. Playinwitme (Ft. Kehlani)
10. IMissMe (Ft. Khalid)
11. ShipTrip
12. Rodeo
13. It’s Yours
14. Clouds
15. ​iSpy (Ft. Lil Yachty)

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply