Album: LaSauce – Broken Lipstick | 2017 Zip

LaSauce Drops "Pull Up", Download Mp3

LaSauce - Broken Lipstick Album Download & Tracklist

LaSauce Debuts “Broken Lipstick” Album, Download Zip

Since LaSauce declared that a new album was coming, we have been patiently waiting for the female emcee, knowing she’d definitely put in her best for the success of the album. In the wake of hitting spotlight with I Do, LaSauce finally shows up fiercely with the release of her wonderful first studio album which she titled “Broken Lipstick“.

The new project is filled with 16 hit tracks including Label Mates Kly and Amanda Black, LaSauce on “Broken Lipstick” likewise includes DMW Chief Davido.

The album art says much about the album titled as a good portion of her face is covered with the lipstick which she has in her hands. Check out the new project and feel the energy the singer pumped in each track.

Download and stream LaSauce’s new album titled “Broken Lipstick” and please stay tuned for more interesting updates. Please share the album and also tell us what you think about it.

See the full tracklist of the album below.

LaSauce - Broken Lipstick Album Tracklist

  1. LaSauce – Lula | Download Mp3
  2. LaSauce – Pull Up | Download Mp3
  3. LaSauce – Messed Up Ft. Lisa | Download Mp3
  4. LaSauce – Ncese | Download Mp3
  5. LaSauce – Won’t Let You Ft. Kly | Download Mp3
  6. LaSauce – Shine Ft. Davido & Emtee | Download Mp3
  7. LaSauce – Number One | Download Mp3
  8. LaSauce – Mama | Download Mp3
  9. LaSauce – I Do Ft. Amanda Black | Download Mp3
  10. LaSauce – Goodbye | Download Mp3
  11. LaSauce – Coolberg | Download Mp3
  12. LaSauce – Party | Download Mp3
  13. LaSauce – That’s How It Is | Download Mp3
  14. LaSauce – Light On Me | Download Mp3
  15. LaSauce – No Mercy | Download Mp3
  16. LaSauce – Look At Me Now | Download 



Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply