Album/Mixtape: Kap G – No Kap | 2018 Free Zip

Album/Mixtape: Kap G – No Kap | 2018 Free Album Zip Download

Who knows Kap G will be coming our way anytime soon? He has been on the album for the past couple months now, he already has dropped the song & video for the “I Want My M’s” in the process. Weeks back, Kap told us that he planned on releasing the album either in September or October, obviously he is going with the first. At the heart of the night, Kap G decided to take us by surprise and the released the new project called No Kap.

The project is a follow up to his last project named SupaJefe, the project contains 12 songs in total and features guest assist from Chef Cook It Up (twice), Playboi Carti, plus Ty Dolla Sign.

Download or stream Kap G No Kap album / mixtape now on iTunes, you can also stream or download the project in full via Apple Music/ Spotify. Stay tuned.


1. Ain’t Worried
2. Want My M’s
3. Dazanii
4. Money Phone
5. Step It Up (feat. Chef Cook It Up)
6. Top 5 (feat. Playboi Carti
7. Lenox Square (feat. Chef Cook It Up)
8. Come With Me
9. Raise the Roof (feat. Ty Dolla $ign)
10. Jfk
11. Free BG
12. Welfare

Download Album/Mixtape: Kap G – No Kap | 2018 Free Zip Download