ALBUM: Nav – Reckless | 2018 Free Zip Download

Nav Drops "Reckless", Download Free Album Zip 


Nav Drops “Reckless”, Download Free Album Zip 

Nav has decided to go Reckless. Before he hits us with the spin-off of Perfect Timing with Metro Boomin, the XO craftsman chooses to come through today and offer his new collection.

Following up a year ago’s self-tiled introduction, the 12-track venture incorporates the Lil Uzi Vert-helped single “Wanted You” and already heard “Freshman List,” in addition to appearances from Travis Scott (“Champion”), Quavo (“Faith”), and Gunna (“Eat”). The album creation was taken care of by any semblance of Maaly Raw, Foreign Teck, Wheezy, Turbo, Nav, Rex Kudo, Ben Billions and that’s only the tip of the iceberg.

Accessible on iTunes, fans can stream the venture completely by means of Apple Music. Hit play and let us know what record you’re feeling the most?


1. Reckless
2. Never Change
3. Hold Your Hand
4. Faith f. Quavo
5. Champion f. Travis Scott
6. Glow Up
7. Just Happened
8. Wanted You f. Lil Uzi Vert
9. With Me
10. Eat f. Gunna
11. Freshman List
12. What I Need

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply