Album: Pdot O – Under the SunBy | 2018 Free Zip Download

Pdot O - Under the Sun

Pdot O Shares A New Album Named “Under the SunBy”, Download Free Zip 

Pdot is a good South African singer who has been making reasonable points on his musics so far, hours ago, the rapper decided to share off his awauted album which is named “Under the SunBy”. The album was shared after the debut of his nice song named  “Pholas” from the project.

Currently available below is the album, which houses a total of 17 track, and sees assistance from artistes like; Tamarsha, Mali D, Angie Santana, Reason. Download and stream the brand new album by Pdot O named Under the SunBy. Listen to th full album zip and share your thoughts.

Tracklist below.

1 Pdot O – Fly

2 Pdot O – UTS (Under the Sun)

3 Pdot O – Angels

4 Pdot O – Love to Africa

5 Pdot O – I Don’t Get It (feat. Tamarsha &Mali D)

6 Pdot O – Bedroom Tales (feat. Angie Santana)

7 Pdot O – Overlooked

8 Pdot O – Memories

9 Pdot O – Celebrate the Roses (feat. Reason)

10 Pdot O – The Last Ballad (feat. Hakeem Anderson)

11 Pdot O – When You’re Down (feat. Rea)

12 Pdot O – Die Never (feat. M2kane, Captain & Rinnie Pizzle)

13 Pdot O – Time Waits for No Man (feat. Donovan Borne)

14 Pdot O – Darkness

15 Pdot O – The Love Ballad (feat. Melina)

16 Pdot O – I’m No Vulture (feat. Thokozile)

17 Pdot O – Pholas (feat. N’veigh, Blaklez, The Fraternity & Sbuda Juice)

DOWNLOAD ALBUM Pdot O – Under the Sun Zip