Album: Pusha T – “DAYTONA” Official Tracklist, Download Free Zip Soon

Pusha T Previews “Daytona” Album, Fires Shot At Drake, Download Free Zip Soon

Album: Pusha T - "DAYTONA" Official Tracklist, Download Free Zip Soon

Album Update: Pusha T Drops “DAYTONA” Official Tracklist, Download Free Zip Soon

Pusha T will formally be dropping his hotly anticipated collection this Friday. Kanye West uncovered the discharge date for the undertaking in April alongside a few different activities that he’s working on. Push’s collection, Daytona, is totally delivered by the G.O.O.D Music head honcho. Beside that, the points of interest encompassing the undertaking have been rare. His administrator, Steven Victor, has been dropping goodies of data en route. After Pusha T affirmed the undertaking is en route, the task’s tracklist has now surfaced.

Prior in the month, Kanye West prodded the tracklist for Pusha T‘s collection through a short video on his Twitter account. The tracklist at the time just comprised of eight tracks without any highlights to be seen. In any case, the official tracklist has now surfaced and it’s much shorter than anticipated. With just seven tracks on the collection, Push taps the collection’s maker, Kanye and past partner Rick Ross for help on the venture. ‘Ye featues on the cut “What Would Meek Do” and Rozay bounces on track 3, “Hard Piano,” which sounds like it could be a blockhead managing song of praise.

In the wake of affirming the collection, the rapper additionally shared the purpose for the name change from “King Push” to Daytona.

“I changed the album title from ‘King Push’ to ‘DAYTONA’ because I felt it didn’t represent the overall message of this body of work,” he wrote on Twitter. “DAYTONA represents the fact that I have the luxury of time. That luxury only comes when u have a skill set that your confident in.”

See full track below

1. If You Know You Know
2. The Games We Play
3. Hard Piano feat. Rick Ross
4. Come Back Baby
5. Santeria
6. What Would Meek Do? feat. Kanye West
7. Infrared

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply