ALBUM: Ray T – Intro | 2018 Free Zip Download

Download Ray T's "Intro" Album, Stream Free Zip 

ALBUM: Ray T – Intro

Download Ray T’s “Intro” Album, Stream Free Zip 

Below is a new album released by a South African emcee, the new release from the Africori act is titled Intro and it came in yesterday after we offered you Afrosentials Vol. 3 from some Various Artistes.

 The project is filled with a total of 13 good tracks with sparse featured artiste. Download and stream the new project by Ray T titled Intro”. Check out the album below and stay tuend.

Check out the tracklist below.

  1. Ray T – Bua Lenna
  2. Ray T – Come Alive
  3. Ray T – Dream On
  4. Ray T – Frozen
  5. Ray T – Hlabelela
  6. Ray T – Intro – High in Love (Acapella)
  7. Ray T – Roll Up and Dance
  8. Ray T – Shavira
  9. Ray T – Time
  10. Ray T – Yeatsa Golo
  11. Ray T, Ikilla – Love for Music
  12. Ray T, Leko M – Come Duze
  13. Ray T, Thakzin – High in Love

DOWNLOAD Ray T – Intro Album Zip


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply