Album: Tech N9ne – “Planet” | 2018 Zip

Tech N9ne Drops "Planet", Download Album Zip

Tech N9ne Drops "Planet", Download Album Zip

Tech N9ne Drops “Planet”, Download Album Zip

Subsequent to going hard via web-based networking media these previous couple of months reviewing different pieces and records, Tech N9ne chooses to come through today and discharge his twentieth studio collection “Planet”.

Bound with 19 tunes altogether, the follow up to 2016’s Desert Storm highlights visitor appearances from Machine Gun Kelly, Krizz Kaliko, Snow Tha Product, Kingo Iso, Nave Monjo, and that’s only the tip of the iceberg. In the interim creation originates from any semblance of Michael “Seven” Summers, Mr. Watchman, Joseph Bishara, Dem Jointz, Michael Mani, and that’s just the beginning.

While making the collection, Tech N9ne said he was enlivened by a need to leave Earth for a superior planet. “I needed to make my own planet since this one is by all accounts having such huge numbers of issues with contempt and homicides,” Tech N9ne clarifies. “I simply needed to leave this planet and make my own, with adoration and verses.”

Accessible now on iTunes, fans can stream the task completely by means of Apple Music. Expect Tech to take off this Spring for his “Planet” Tour also.


1. “Habanero” Feat. Mackenzie Nicole
2. “Fresh Out! (Swisher Sleep)”
3. “Kick It With Myself”
4. “Drink Up”
5. “Tech N9ne (Don’t Nobody Want None)”
6. “Bad JuJu” Feat. King Iso
7. “Comfortable”
8. “No Reason (The Mosh Pit Song)” Feat. Machine Gun Kelly & Y2
9. “Brightfall Confession ”
10. “Brightfall”
11. “Red Byers (Say Som’n Do Som’n)” Feat. Krizz Kaliko
12. “Never Stray” Feat. Navé Monjo
13. “Sho Nuff”
14. “How I’m Feelin” Feat. Snow Tha Product & Navé Monjo
15. “Not a Damn Thing”
16. “My Fault” Feat. Navé Monjo
17. “Tappin’ In” Feat. Darrein Safron & Joey Cool
18. “Levitation” Feat. Navé Monjo
19. “We Won’t Go Quietly” Feat. Jordan Omley


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply