ALBUM: The Internet – Hive Mind


Download The Internet’s Hive Mind, Album Zip

Los Angeles-based soul and R&B gathering, The Internet, made their arrival to the scene back in April with the track “Roll (Burbank Funk),” their first single since their 2015 Grammy-designated collection Ego Death. From that point forward, the gathering has been caught up with advancing their Hive Mind collection by rolling out tunes like “Come Over” and “La Di Di,” yet now following quite a while of expectation the collection has at long last arrived.

Containing 12 tracks altogether, the follow up to 2015’s Ego Death highlights visitor appearances from band individuals like Syd, Steve Lacy, Patrick Paige II, Christopher Smith, and Matt Martians.

Out now on iTunes, fans can stream the foreseen venture from The Internet (beneath) and let us recognize what you think.


1. Come Together
2. Roll (Burbank Funk)
3. Come Over
4. La Di Da
5. Stay the Night
6. Bravo
7. Mood
8. Next Time / Humble Pie
9. It Gets Better (With Time)
10. Look What U Started
11. Wanna Be
12. Beat Goes On
13. Hold On