ALBUM: Tory Lanez – LoVE mE NOw? | 2018 Free Album Zip Download

ALBUM: Tory Lanez – LoVE mE NOw? | 2018 Free Album Zip Download: This night, Tory Lanez dropped his third studio album named LoVE me NOw? The album has been titled as Lanez’s best work to date, and was preceded by the promotional tracks like “Talk to Me” and “Keep In Touch.” The second peaked at number 58 on the Canadian Hot 100.

How to Download & Stream Tory Lanez’s New Album ‘LoVE me NOw?’ Zip

Tory Lanez’s album was promised to be made available on a number of different platforms at 9 p.m. Pacific Thursday (Oct. 25) or midnight Eastern Friday (Oct. 26) depending on your country’s time zone. Now, we have listed the streaming platforms that the album are released on, and the ways in which you can download and stream them below.

Download LoVE mE NOw? Album Zip On Apple Music

Fans are able to stream and download Lanez’s new album on iTunes and Apple Music. Anyone with Apple Music account, can go into the app via phone or tablet and download the LoVE mE NOw? album. Click here to learn how.

In case you don’t have an Apple Music account and want to try it out, you can click here to start a free 30-day trial. If you cancel during your trial period, you’ll continue to have access to the entire Apple Music catalog until the date that you would have been billed for the full price. The album project is also available for order on iTunes, which you can check out now.

Download LoVE mE NOw? Album Zip On Spotify

According to the standard release schedule for Spotify platform, LoVE me NOw? is also available to stream on the platform. If you don’t have a Spotify account, you can sign up for one here and pay only $0.99 for the first three months.

Download LoVE mE NOw? Album Zip On Tidal

Tory Lanez’s new album is also available to listen to on Tidal. The streaming service offers a free 30-day trial with Tidal Premium, which provides  access to music videos and curated playlists.

There is also a free 30-day trial option for Tidal HiFi, which provides access to videos, playlists, and Lossless High Fidelity sound quality. Click here to sign up for either trial.

LoVE mE NOw? Album Zip Preview:

Tory Lanez originally wanted to release LoVE me NOw? sometime in September, According to Genius, but the date was pushed back to October 26. In an exclusive statement with Beats 1, he explained his creative process and the upbeat direction the new album project takes.

“I was working on my last album Memories Don’t Die and I was making a lot of that music in the fall,” he said. “And then, you know, I live in Miami so once, you know, the weather started getting warmer, I felt like, I wish I had a whole another compilation of music just for this hot summer.”

Tory Lanez released the official tracklist less than 10 days ago, specifically, October 18. The album has a total of fifteen tracks on it, and includes guest artists like 2 Chainz, Chris Brown, Meek Mill plus Bryson Tiller. Download LoVE mE NOw? Album Zip By Tory Lanez On

Tracklist: Tory Lanez – LoVE mE NOw? Album Zip

1. “Why DON’T You LOVE me?” | Mp3 Download
2. “SHE tOLd Me” | Mp3 Download
3. “DucK my Ex” (featuring Chris Brown & 2 Chainz) | Mp3 Download
4. “DrIP DrIp Drip” (featuring Meek Mill) | Mp3 Download
5. “TAlk tO Me” (featuring Rich The Kid) | Mp3 Download
6. “FlEXiBle” (featuring Chris Brown & Lil Baby) | Mp3 Download
7. “IF iT Ain’T rIGHt” (featuring A Boogie wit da Hoodie) | Mp3 Download
8. “FeRRis WhEEL” (featuring Trippie Redd) | Mp3 Download
9. “CuT me oFF” (featuring NAV) | Mp3 Download
10. “ThE RUn oFF” | Mp3 Download
11. “YoU ThouGHt WrONg” | Mp3 Download
12. “MiAMi” (featuring Gunna) | Mp3 Download
13. “KeeP IN tOUcH” (featuring Bryson Tiller) | Mp3 Download
14. “S.w.I.n.G” (featuring PnB Rock & Trey Songz) | Mp3 Download
15. “KJm” | Mp3 Download

In a deleted Instagram post, the debut rapper, teased that LoVE me NOw? is his best album to date. He said, “I honestly can say that I’m MORE excited about this Project than any of my previous ones,” he also contunued. “I feel like I’ve over analyzed how musical and lyrical and balanced my albums had to be … there fore making the process take longer.

Tory also added, “THIS TIME AROUND,” “I’m just in a great space creatively and I don’t care about the opinions of anybody but my FANS AND REAL SUPPORTERS !! NO ONE ELSE MATTERS BUT US !”

ALBUM: Tory Lanez – LoVE mE NOw? | 2018 Free Album Zip Download