Album: Tory Lanez – “Memories Don’t Die” | 2018 Zip

Tory Lanez Releases His Long Awaited "Memories Don't Die", Download Album Zip

Tory Lanez Releases His Long Awaited "Memories Don't Die", Download Album Zip

Tory Lanez Releases His Long Awaited “Memories Don’t Die”, Download Album Zip

We hall has have been anticipating the arrival of Tory Lanez‘s sophomore album, Memories Don’t Die, as far back as he told us back in June that it was 90% done, but after months of promotion, the wait is at long last finished. At the stoke of midnight (March 2), Memories Don’t Die was made accessible on iTunes and other digital streaming services.

Filled up with 18 tracks altogether, the follow up to 2016’s I Told You features guest appearances from Future, 50 Cent, Fabolous, Nav, Wiz Khalifa, Mansa, and the sky is the limit from there. In the mean time, production is taken care of by any semblance of Araabmuzik, Play Picasso, C-Sick, Cashmere Cat, Benny Blanco, and the sky is the limit from there.

Talking on the album, Tory says the album is on another level and will have longevity because how honest it is. “Lyrically and just the writing of the tunes, I just think is at another level,” Lanez told Zane Lowe. “This time, it was all the more so about like each piece of vulnerability and each piece of truth and things that individuals just want to know. But the artists just never says—I just gave them that. That’s the reason this album is called Memories Don’t Die, because the memories of this album will never die because [of] how honest it was. What’s more, just, at that point that it will drop, just in music, you’re just never going to forget the memory of this.”

“There’s a lot of bars on this without a doubt, but dislike brimming with rap. It’s brimming with great music, similar to you realize what I mean. But it’s definitely not I Told You,” “This album will be something different for you to love diversely and for you to cherish in an unexpected way.”

Accessible now on iTunes,  you can also download or stream the project completely by means of Apple Music.


1. “Memories”
2. “Old Friends x New Foes”
3. “Shooters”
4. “For Me”
5. “Skrt Skrt”
6. “Benevolent”
7. “Real Thing” Feat. Future
8. “Hate To Say”
9. “B.I.D”
10. “48 Floors” Feat. Mansa
11. “B.B.W.W. x Fake Show”
12. “Dance for Me” Feat. Nav
13. “Pieces” Feat. 50 Cent
14. “Connection” Feat. Fabolous, Davo and Paloma Ford
15. “Hillside” Feat. Wiz Khalifa and Mansa
16. “Hypnotized”
17. “Happiness x Tell Me”
18. “Don’t Die”


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply