Album Zip Download: Future’s “Superfly” Soundtrack Features Lil Wayne, Young Thug, 21 Savage, etc.

Lil Wayne, Young Thug, 21 Savage To Be Heard On Future's "Superfly" Soundtrack Album, Download Free Zip Soon

Rapper Future performs on the Coachella stage during day 3 of the Coachella Valley Music And Arts Festival (Weekend 1) at the Empire Polo Club on April 16, 2017 in Indio, California.

Lil Wayne, Young Thug, 21 Savage To Be Heard On Future’s “Superfly” Soundtrack Album, Download Free Zip Soon

We’re part of the way through the year and we’ve scarcely gotten any music from Future. It’s odd considering that he’s known to draw out heaps of music. In any case, he’s been working vigorously as the maker for the prospective, Superfly soundtrack. Most of the music that he’s dropped for the current year has been off of the OST. We realize that he’s worked with PartyNextDoor and Yung Bans for the task, however today, he’s discharged the official tracklist for the venture.

Future tapped many of the significant abilities for the Superfly soundtrack. Excitement Weekly simply presented the official tracklist on the Future delivered soundtrack and it’s looking flame. You could clearly anticipate that Future will be everywhere throughout the undertaking however he’s snatched a portion of his regular associates for some help on the task. Young Thug connects up with Future on three tracks incorporating a cooperation with Gunna. He additionally has highlights from 21 Savage, PartyNextDoor, Miguel, Khalid, H.E.R., Lil Wayne, Sleepy Brown, Scar and Yung Bans. It’s very resembling a fire venture with heaps of incredible ability on it.

The soundtrack is slated to drop on June eighth and it appears as though that won’t not be the only music we’ll get from Future this late spring. Zaytoven already expressed in a meeting that Beast Mode 2 would arrive soon after the “Superfly” soundtrack drops. Keep yourselves ready for that sh*t. :).

See the official and full tracklist for the Superfly soundtrack below:

1. If You Want It – Sleepy Brown ft. Scar
2. What’s Up With That – Future ft. 21 Savage
3. No Shame – Future ft. PartyNextDoor
4. Walk On Minks – Future
5. Tie My Shoes – Future ft. Young Thug
6. Stains – Future
7. Show My Chain Some Love – Future ft. Young Thug
8. R.A.N – Miguel
9. Bag – Future ft. Yung Bans
10. Drive Itself – Future ft. Lil Wayne
11. Money Train – Future ft. Young Thug & Gunna
12. Nowhere – Future