Album/Mixtape: Ace Hood – “Trust The Process II: Undefeated” | 2018 Free Zip Download

Mixtape: Ace Hood - "Trust The Process II: Undefeated" Free Zip Download


Ace Hood Drops A New Mixtape, “Trust The Process II: Undefeated”, Download Free Album Zip 

On Thursday, Ace Hood prodded us that he had another surprise coming at midnight, tweeting out “I feel blessed. My Born day is tomorrow, 12am midnite I got surprises!” and it turns out he wasn’t lying. To commend his 30th birthday today (5/11), Ace Hood decides to come through and surprise fans with the continuation of his Trust The Process venture called Undefeated.

Bound with a whopping 29 tracks in all out, the follow up to August’s Trust The Process highlights visitor appearances from Scotty ATL and Slim Diesel, the last of which shows up on 3 isolate tunes. Meanwhile production is dealt with by Foreign Teck, Jazzfeezy, M lee, OZ,Scena, and Wallis Lane, among others.

Out now on iTunes, fans can stream the protracted undertaking in its entirety via Apple Music. Hit play and let us realize what you think!


1.Intro (Earth Strong)
2. 80’s Baby
3. 3 Bless
4. Undefeated
5.Beast Mode (Intro)
6. Beast Mode
7. Chosen
8. Right On (feat. Slim Diesel)
9. Fwea (feat. Slim Diesel)
10. Live, Love, Shine
11. Eye
12. Nobody Panic
13. Element
14. Tango
15. Ace Hood – Speaks (Interlude)
16. Be Calm
17. Devil Get Off Me (feat. Slim Diesel)
18. A Rose
19. Can’t Keep Running
20. Testify
21. Keep It the Same
22. When U Wake
23. Bag Play
24. Questions (Interlude)
25. Real Until the End (Interlude)
26. Guess Who
27. They Said
28. Each Other (feat. Scotty ATL)
29. Outro (New Beginnings)


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply