Album/Mixtape: Future – “Superfly: Soundtrack ” | 2018 Free Zip Download

Download Future's "Superfly: Soundtrack" Mixtape, Stream Free Album Zip 


Download Future’s “Superfly: Soundtrack” Mixtape, Stream Free Album Zip 

Prior to the redo of 1972 blaxploitation film SuperFly hits theaters one week from now, Sony has chosen to reveal its elegant soundtrack early.

Curated and official delivered by Future, the 13-track collection highlights commitments from Lil Wayne, Young Thug, 21 Savage, Khalid, PARTYNEXTDOOR, Miguel, Yung Bans, Gunna, Sleepy Brown, H.E.R. furthermore, Scar. In the mean time Future himself is highlighted on 10 of the 13 melodies.

Accessible now on iTunes, fans can download and stream the venture completely by means of Apple Music. Hit play and let us know what record you’re loving the most.


1. If You Want It – Sleepy Brown f. Scar
2. What’s Up With That – Future f. 21 Savage
3. No Shame – Future f. PARTYNEXTDOOR
4. Walk On Minks – Future
5. Tie My Shoes – Future f. Young Thug
6. Stains – Future
7. Show My Chain Some Love – Future f. Young Thug
8. R.A.N. – Miguel
9. This Way – Khalid & H.E.R.
10. Bag – Future f. Yung Bans
11. Drive Itself – Future f. Lil Wayne
12. Money Train – Future f. Young Thug & Gunna
13. Nowhere – Future