Album/Mixtape: Lil Wayne – Dedication 6 “D6: Reloaded” | 2018 Zip

Lil Wayne Shares "Dedication 6 D6: Reloaded", Download Album Zip

Lil Wayne

Lil Wayne Shares “Dedication 6 D6: Reloaded”, Download Album Zip

Today has surely been a nice day, we may probably say the hottest day since the inception of this year. After Migos was done dropping his Culture 2, and South African rapper Professor releasing Composed By Jesus Christ, Lil Wayne has finally decided to joint the que and has dropped the second part of his Dedication 6 D6” which he promised.

From the reloaded version, he had debuted “Family Feud,” “Big Bad Wolf” and “Bloody Mary” Wayne and yesterday DatPiff announced that the  official album drops today, while it’s full tracklist showed up yesterday.

The project is laced with a total of 19 hot tracks and features appearances from Lil Twist, Marley, Rich The Kid, Juelz Santana, Drake, Jay Jones, Euro, Gudda Gudda, Vice Versa, Marley G, and Stephanie.

See the full tracks below and sty tuned.

1. For Nothing | Mp3 Download
2. Go Brazy ft. Jay Jones | Mp3 Download
3. Weezy N Madonna ft. Stephanie | Mp3 Download
4. Big Bad Wolf | Mp3 Download
5. Sick | Mp3 Download
6. Family Feud ft. Drake | Mp3 Download
7. Abracadabra ft. Jay Jones & Euro | Mp3 Download
8. Back From The 80s | Mp3 Download
9. Gumbo ft. Gudda Gudda | Mp3 Download
10. Drowning ft. Vice Versa & Marley G | Mp3 Download
11. Back To Sleep | Mp3 Download
12. Thought It Was A Drought | Mp3 Download
13. Don’t Shoot Em ft. Marley & Rich The Kid | Mp3 Download
14. 2 Hot For TV | Mp3 Download
15. Kreep | Mp3 Download
16. Freaky Side | Mp3 Download
17. Main Things | Mp3 Download
18. Light Years | Mp3 Download
19. Bloody Mary ft. Juelz Santana | Mp3 Download

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply