Album/Mixtape: Logic – Bobby Tarantino 2 | 2018 Zip

Album/Mixtape: Logic - Bobby Tarantino 2 | 2018 Zip


After A Short Time Of Notice, Logic Let Go “Bobby Tarantino 2”, Download Zip

Just about the previous week, Logic dropped some singles off his project, some including “Overnight,”44 More” and “Everyday” to give some examples, the Grammy enlisted  rapper Logic then decided to choose today anbd come throuhg with his newest release Bobby Tarantino, which he just revealed only two days ago.

The new album boasts of just 13 tracks altogether, and  also serves as a follow up to a year ago’s Everybody collection which see the likes of Big Sean, Wiz Khalifa, 2 Chainz, and Young Sinatra as guest arts. The production was swiftly taken care of by in-house maker 6ix, Marshmellow, !llmind, and the sky and more.

“Bobby Tarantino 2” is currently available on iTunes and out platform, or you may also want to download or stream the release on f Apple Music. Listen to Bobby Tarantino 2 by Logic below.


1. Grandpa’s Space Ship
2. Overnight
3. Contra
4. Boomtrap Protocol
5. Yuck
6. Indica Badu (Feat. Wiz Khalifa)
7. Midnight
8. Warm It Up (Feat. Young Sinatra)
9. Wizard Of Oz
10. State of Emergency (Feat. 2 Chainz)
11. Wassup (Feat. Big Sean)
12. Everyday
13. 44 More

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply