Album/Mixtape: Migos – Culture 2 | 2018 Zip

After A Long Wait, Migos Shares "Culture 2" Album, Download Full Zip


After A Long Wait, Migos Shares “Culture 2” Album, Download Full Zip

After months and years of the promise of the “Culture 2” album, which is supposed to be in sequel to the 2016 Culture album (which landed the top spot on Billboard 200 and earned them a Grammy nod for “Best Rap Album,”), the Migos crew have finally come together to drop their potential hit project “Culture 2”.

The project is filled with a total of 20 tracks, and it features guest appearances from DrakeBig SeanGucci Mane, 21 SavageNicki Minaj, Cardi B, Ty Dolla $ign, and more, Zaytoven, Metro Boomin, Cardo, Mike Dean, Pharrell, Murda Beatz, DJ Durel, and even Kanye West held down the production process into-to, and with these persons as producers, we bet the project will be a lit. 

In-case you wish, download and stream the album which is currently seated on itunes, or stream on Apple Music below. Stay tuned for more updates and don’t forget to day your mind via the comment section.


1. “Higher We Go (Intro) | Mp3 Download
2. “Supastars” | Mp3 Download
3. “Narcos” | Mp3 Download
4. “BBO (Bad Bitches Only)” f. 21 Savage | Mp3 Download
5. “Auto Pilot (Huncho On The Beat)” | Mp3 Download
6. “Walk It Talk It” f. Drake | Mp3 Download
7. “Emoji A Chain” | Mp3 Download
8. “CC” f. Gucci Mane | Mp3 Download
9. “Stir Fry” | Mp3 Download
10. “Too Much Jewelry” | Mp3 Download
11. “Gang Gang” | Mp3 Download
12. “White Sand” f. Travis Scott, Ty Dolla $ign & Big Sean | Mp3 Download
13. “Crown the Kings” | Mp3 Download
14. “Flooded” | Mp3 Download
15. “Beast” | Mp3 Download
16. “Open It Up” | Mp3 Download
17. “MotorSport” f. Cardi B & Nicki Minaj | Mp3 Download
18. “Movin’ Too Fast” | Mp3 Download
19. “Work Hard”
” | Mp3 Download
20. Notice Me” f. Post Malone | Mp3 Download
21. “Too Playa” f. 2 Chainz | Mp3 Download
22. “Made Men’ | Mp3 Download
23. “Top Down on da NAWF” | Mp3 Download
24. “Culture National Anthem (Outro)” | Mp3 Download

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply