ALBUM/MIXTAPE: Various Artists (Netflix) – Rapture Soundtrack | 2018 Free Zip Download

Listen To Various Artists (Netflix) Rapture Soundtrack, Download Mixtape Free Zip 


Listen To Various Artists (Netflix) Rapture Soundtrack, Download Mixtape Free Zip 

Back in March, Netflix discharged a nitwit narrative arrangement called Rapture that took after the lives of rappers like Nas, Logic, Rapsody, 2 Chainz, and others. Co-delivered by Mass Appeal’s Sacha Jenkins, the arrangement additionally thought about the changing of hip-hop’s way of life and the impact it’s having on the scene of society.

Presently quick forward two or three months to today, and Def Jam has chosen to reveal an official soundtrack for the arrangement, highlighting new music from craftsmen concentrated on the show, including T.I., Killer Mike, Dave East, G-Eazy, 2 Chainz, and Nas. Bound with 6 melodies altogether, the venture is right now being driven by Logic’s “State of Emergency” tune with 2 Chainz, which as of now showed up on his Bobby Tarantino II mixtape. So all things considered, there’s in fact just 5 new records, however all of which merit your full focus.

Out now on iTunes, take a tune in to the small scale EP and let us realize what record you’re fucking with the most.


1. G-Eazy – Let Me Work
2. Dave East Feat. A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie – Gold Digger
3. T.I. Feat. Rapsody – Care To Say About It
4. Dave East Feat. Nas – Nycha
5. Killer Mike & 2 Chainz – Black Power, White Powder
6. Logic Feat. 2 Chainz – State of Emergency


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply