Beyonce & Jay-Z – “Everything Is Love” [The Carters Album] | 2018 Free Zip Download

The Carter Family (Beyonce & Jay-Z) Team Up On "Everything Is Love", Download Free Album Zip 


The Carter Family (Beyonce & Jay-Z) Team Up On “Everything Is Love”, Download Free Album Zip 

We are probably in the season of surprises. Recently the Carter Family are on The Run tour, and as a way of promoting the move, the husband and wife has decided to take the their move by dropping a new project. The new work of art from the couples is titled Everything Is Love”.

You know, we have been really enjoying the recent works from other nice artistes, Kanye West Of GOOD MUSIC on Friday shared Nas‘s Nasir album, Jay Rock also after a long hiatus showed up with a come back album named Redemption, a very hot album indeed, and here we have a ground breaking album from Beyonce & Jay-Z.

Ehhhh…. from the album cover image, it shows a man and woman, were the woman picks on the man’s afro, and from our thoughts, the background of the work (Love Is Everything) tells Back Love. As we all expect, the new album is already available on Tidal, and right users can be able to stream the new album.

Everything Is Love was initially revealed at The Carters’ tour stop in London, there was a visible outlay which says “ALBUM OUT NOW” and was on the screen in the city’s Olympic Stadium as the couple led the crowd into a countdown of its coming. Download and stream the brand new album by Jay Z and Beyonce below.

Beyonce & JAY-Z – Everything is Love Tracklist

01. Beyoncé & Jay Z – Summer | Mp3 Download
02. Beyoncé & Jay Z – Apeshit | Mp3 Download
03. Beyoncé & Jay Z – Boss | Mp3 Download
04. Beyoncé & Jay Z – Nice | Mp3 Download
05. Beyoncé & Jay Z – 713 | Mp3 Download
06. Beyoncé & Jay Z – Friends | Mp3 Download
07. Beyoncé & Jay Z – Heard-About-Us | Mp3 Download
08. Beyoncé & Jay Z – Black-Effect | Mp3 Download
09. Beyoncé & Jay Z – Lovehappy | Mp3 Download