Download & Stream Gucci Mane’s “Mr. Davis” Album On iTunes

Full Download & Stream: Gucci Mane - "Mr. Davis" Album On iTunes & Apple Music


Full Download & Stream: Gucci Mane – “Mr. Davis” Album On iTunes & Apple Music

Gucci Mane goes ahead to drop his postponed album Mr. Davis, which happens to be his second album release this year. The rapper has really been working hard in recent time. In August, he announced the project and promised to drop it in September, but he later shifted it to today, relax, it’s here already.

The new project if laced 17 tracks in total, the follow up to DropTopWop features a good number of stars like the person of The Weeknd, Migos, Big Sean, Nicki Minaj, Chris Brown, Schoolboy Q, Ty Dolla $ign, Young Dolph, Slim Jxmmi, A$AP Rocky & more. Also note that the production is handled by the likes of Metro Boomin, Southside, Nav, Zaytoven, A1, Young Berg, Detail and more.

The rapper had earlier dropped some singles off the project, like “Curve” with The Weeknd & “I Get The Bag” featuring Migos, below we can stream listen and download the new album via iTunes & Apple Music. 


1. “Work in Progress (Intro)
2. “Back On”
3. “I Get the Bag” (feat. Migos)
4. “Stunting Ain’t Nuthin” (feat. Slim Jxmmi & Young Dolph)
5. “Curve” (feat. The Weeknd)
6. “Enormous” (feat. Ty Dolla $ign)
7. “Members Only”
8. “Money Make Ya Handsome”
9. “Changed” (feat. Big Sean)
10. “We Ride” (feat. Monica)
11. “Lil Story” (feat. ScHoolboy Q)
12. “Tone It Down” (feat. Chris Brown)
13. “Make Love” (feat. Nicki Minaj)
14. “Money Piling”
15. “Jumped Out the Whip” (feat. A$AP Rocky)
16. “Miss My Woe” (feat. Rico Love)
17. “Made It (Outro)”

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply