EP/MIXTAPE: DJ Esco & Future – “Kolorblind” | 2018 Free Zip

Download EP/MIXTAPE: DJ Esco & Future - "Kolorblind" | 2018 Free Zip

DJ Esco & Future Team Up On A New Mixtape “Kolorblind”, Download Free EP

Some days back, DJ Esco & Future revealed the coming a new project, and they shared the assistance they were going to receive from other artists by way of a clever puzzle. Atlanta bred DJ and rapper DJ Esco finally decided to come through today, with Future to drop his newest work of art titled Kolorblind.



The new project is filled with a total of 11 tracks and it serves as the follow up to his 2016’s E.T. (Esco Terrestrial). The project assisted primarily by Future, where he showed up in 11 of the songs, also features Nas, Schoolboy Q, Young Thug, Dej Loaf, A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie, O.T. Genesis, Rich The Kid, and more.

The mixtape was also finely produced by Metro Boomin, DJ Spinz, Will-A-Fool & of course DJ Esco among others. Download and stream the new EP below.

Take a look at the Tracklist:

1. No Slow Money (feat. Future & Young Thug)
2. Xotic (feat. Future, Rich the Kid & Young Thug)3
3. Chek (feat. Future)
4. Light Show (feat. Future & Guap Tarantino)
5. Warzone (feat. Future)
6. Walk Thru (feat. Nas & Future)
7. Showed You (feat. Young Thug, Future, A Boogie wit da Hoodie & DeJ Loaf)
8. Bring It Out (feat. O.T. Genasis & Future)
9. Code of Honor (feat. Future & ScHoolboy Q)
10. Psychedelik Smoke (feat. Future & Ty Dolla $ign)
11. Fuk Faces (feat. Future)

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply