Fifi Cooper – Take Me Back [Album Zip]

Fifi Cooper – Take Me Back Album Zip Download: SA female rapper Fifi Cooper after a long victorious battle with Ambitiouz Entertainment releases off her newest album tagged Take Me Back.

The new album Take Me Back is filled with a total of 21 new tracks and features a host of singers like Moozlie, TruCrack, SuperproducerRapetc.

Download Fifi Cooper – Take Me Back Album Zip below, or, stream and Download new songs mixes videos etc from Fifi Cooper here.

Tracklist below.

1: Fifi Cooper – Take Me Back

2: Fifi Cooper – I.G

3: Fifi Cooper – Calling (feat. Moozlie)

4: Fifi Cooper – Work (feat. TruCrack)

5: Fifi Cooper – The Way You Like It (feat. SuperproducerRapz)

6: Fifi Cooper – Zwagala (feat. Obakeng Moribe)

7: Fifi Cooper – Bona

8: Fifi Cooper – Pages

9: Fifi Cooper – Boss Lady

10: Fifi Cooper – Run Away

11: Fifi Cooper – Too Damn Strong (feat. Towdee Mac)

12: Fifi Cooper – Freedom (feat. Leon Lee, Solid T & TruCrack)

13: Fifi Cooper – Emoyeni (feat. Thabsie)

14: Fifi Cooper – Go Home (feat. SuperproducerRapz & Eze-Lap)

15: Fifi Cooper – Unity (feat. TruCrack)

16: Fifi Cooper – Put You Down (feat. Eze-Lap)

17: Fifi Cooper – San

18: Fifi Cooper – Fashionista (feat. V Dotty & Dirtyboy)

19: Fifi Cooper – Stay

20: Fifi Cooper – Mpulele

21: Fifi Cooper – Power of Gold 2.0

DOWNLOAD Fifi Cooper Take Me Back Album Zip