Album/Mixtape: Soulja Boy – Best To Ever Do It | 2018 Free Zip Download


For the past years, the reputable singer, Soulja Boy has been known to be a victim of some few mocks. The foreign artiste attained the peak of his career when he shared some singles many years ago, and they include “Crank That”, subsequently dropped “Kiss Me Thru The Phone,” he has not gone weary as he obviously is still in the studio cooking up some new musics to fill up his fans’ playlist. Soulja Boy has been known to always release his new works for any one that cares, he shares enough projects yearly and this year seems not to be different.

Soulja Boy is back, and has made up fifteen new songs, on this new project, the rapper decides to make a strong acclamation, he says he’s the “Best To Ever Do It.”

While we even though believe that his profile as GOAT is up for debate, much upcoming entertainers have over the years been motivated by Soulja, he has some how influenced the Internet when he started up his career, what do you think about Soulja, listen to the full drop below.


1. Ice Ice
2. Cotton Candy
3. Mega Star
4. Real (feat. 24 Hours)
5. New Money
6. Off The Lot
7. 100 Bandz
8. Breaking My Wrist
9. Skrt
10. I Got The Yop On Me
11. I Got Work
12. Rollie Wrist
13. Fell In Love With Bandz
14. Pull Up In A Coupe
15. Bandz Up

Download Album/Mixtape: Soulja Boy – Best To Ever Do It | 2018 Free Zip Download