Free Album: Preme – Light Of Day | 2018 Full Zip Download

Preme Drops "Light Of Day", Download Free & Full Album Zip 


Preme Drops “Light Of Day”, Download Free & Full Album Zip 

In the wake of hitting us with tunes like “Can’t Hang” with PartyNextDoor,No Defeat,” and “Hot Boy” including Lil Wayne, OVO subsidiary Preme chooses to come through today and offer his hotly anticipated introduction collection Light Of Day.

Bound with 15 tracks altogether, the follow up to 2015’s Off The Books includes an amazing cast of visitor appearances, including PartyNExtDoor, Lil Wayne, Post Malone, Offset, YG, and Ty Dolla $ign. In the mean time creation is taken care of by Murda Beatz, DJ Mustard, Pro Logic, CuBeatz, Dez Wright, and that’s only the tip of the iceberg.

Preme said he extremely needed to utilize this collection to help recount his story, he said he feels like feel like theres generally so much holes and openings jabbed into his story since theres constantly such a distinction. The way that he couldn’t travel so long. Name change, such huge numbers of things, he said. He extremely needed to endeavor to utilize this collection to help recount that story, Preme finished up.

Accessible now on iTunes, fans can stream the undertaking completely by means of Apple Music. While you’re grinding away, look at our current meeting with Preme that dropped yesterday (underneath).


1. Still Here
2. No Defeat
3. Frostbite (feat. Offset)
4. Tango (Go)
5. Light Skin Keisha (Skit)
6. Can’t Hang (feat. PARTYNEXTDOOR)
7. Coastline
8. Jackie Chan (feat. Post Malone)
9. Callin’ (feat. Ty Dolla $ign)
10. Hot Boy (feat. Lil Wayne)
11. Ill Life 4
12. Loaded (Interlude)
13. Loaded (feat. YG)
14. 1000
15. One Day

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply