Free Album: Rich Brian – “Amen” | 2018 Zip

Rich Brian album cover

 Rich Brian Formerly Rich Chigga Drops A New Album “Amen”, Download Zip

Indonesian singer, Rich Brian has been trying to keep up after he was brought to limelight in 2016 with the new songs “Dat $tick”, with 21 Savage and later on made another track with Post Malone & getting interviewed by Nardwuar, Rich Chigga Rich Brian, since then, he has been at our coverage.

Just last month, the young emcee changed his name to Rich Brian, gave his growing fan-base something to look forward to when he announced that his debut album, Amen, will finally be dropping February 2nd, and thank God, the album is here.

The project is filled with total of 14 tracks in total and it features some great guest appearances from artistes like Offset, Joji, NIKI, and AUGUST08, the production was also finely handled by Rich Brian himself.

From an interview, the young rapper said; “This project that I’m working on, I think it’s going to be an introduction to a more serious rap,” Brian said last Spring. “There’s still going to be funny stuff. When you listen to it, you might still laugh and stuff, that’s cool. That’s what I’m going for, too. But it’s not a joke. When people listen to it, they’re going to be like, ‘It’s that real shit.'”

Please not that the album, “Amen” is currently on iTunes, and you may also wish to stream the work in its entirety via Apple Music. Download the zip and tell us what you think about it.

See Full Album Tracklistm Below:

1. “Amen” | Mp3 Download
2. “Cold” | Mp3 Download
3. “Occupied” | Mp3 Download
4. “Introvert” Feat. Joji | Mp3 Download
5. “Attention” Feat. Offset | Mp3 Download
6. “Glow Like Dat” | Mp3 Download
7. “Trespass” | Mp3 Download
8. “Flight” | Mp3 Download
9. “See Me” | Mp3 Download
10. “Enemies” | Mp3 Download
11. “Kitty” | Mp3 Download
12. “Little Prince” Feat. Niki | Mp3 Download
13. “Chaos” | Mp3 Download
14. “Arizona” Feat. August 08 | Mp3 Download

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply