Free Album/Mixtape: Styles P – G-Host | 2018 Full Zip Download


Download The Free Album/Mixtape Of Styles P, “G-Host”, Download Full Zip 

We’re weeks expelled from the arrival of Styles P‘s Nickel Bag EP, but as of now he has another round of new music for us. Today, the Yonkers veteran chooses to come through and share another undertaking called G-Host.

The 16-track venture highlights visitor appearances from Dyce Payne, Whispers, Kody, Nino Man, Boog Jones and the sky is the limit from there. In the mean time creation is dealt with for the most part by Poobs, with help originating from Boger, Jimmy Dukes, Grade An, and Divine Bars among others.

Out now on iTunes, fans can download and stream the undertaking completely by means of Apple Music. Hit play and let us know what you think.


1. “Bubble Up” featuring Dyce Payne (Produced by Boger)
2. “Welfare” featuring Whispers (Produced by Jimmy Dukes)
3. “Coolest O.G.” featuring Dyce Payne (Produced by Phonix Beats)
4. “Ghost Wars” (Produced by Rondon and Poobs)
5. “(Skit) Ronald Grump” featuring Jacob Berger, Khardier Da God and Cris Streetz (Produced by Poobs)
6. “Wait Your Turn B” (Produced by Black Swan)
7. “Heat of the Night” featuring Kody (Produced by Poobs)
8. “(Skit) Ill” featuring Kay Rosewood (Produced by Poobs)
9. “Morning Mourning” featuring Oswin Benjamin (Produced by Divine Bars)
10. “Different Shit” (Produced by Dayzel The Machine)
11. “For This Occasion” (Produced by Grade A)
12. “Window to the Soul” (Produced by Vinny Idol)
13. “(Skit) Going Live” featuring Nino Man and Dyce Payne (Produced by Poobs)
14. “Curb the Lames” featuring Boog Jones (Produced by Prophe.T.)
15. “(Skit) Live Still Lit” featuring Nino Man and Dyce Payne (Produced by Poobs)
16. “Going Thru Hell” (Produced by Scram Jones)

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply